Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 64 References 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • master degree in business management
  • From Rome,Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


chill out


PLEASE:read my couch status before sending me a message!
Well,I was born in Rome but I grew up in a little town near Rome. I moved again to Rome when I was 18 to study at the university. As well I lived for 10 months in Spain, where I studied in Andalucia. It was one of the best time of my life. After getting my business degree I spent 1 year working and travelling in Australia where I enjoyed my life day for day,I just loved my time in Australia.
As a person I'm a very sociable,easy going and open mind. I love travelling,meeting local people and exploring new and different cultures. I'm a really good cook and,when I can,I am used to having a lot of friends over at my place for dinner, drinks and/or a party.
I lived in London too but now I am moving around different countries and travelling quite a bit for fun; my next destination is Australia where I may settle for few months. When I stop for at least a month,it doesn't matter where it's, I will be able to host again.


Carpe diem,follow your dreams.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I try to learn as much as possible from everyone on this world. If you host me I try to share with you some good aspects of my culture as well. If you surf on my couch I try to give you an unforgettable experience of life. If we meet somewherlese in the world just let's have fun togheter. Life is full of good experiences,we just need to be positive to the life!!!
Here the profile of my lovely girfriend. A gret travel partner and life sharing.


Couch surfing is a style of life,it has changed my way to travel,the vision I had of the world. I've had many experiences throught couch surfing and I remember every single hosts-guests or travellers I met on the way.


Everything that makes me happy!I like reading,travelling,meeting new "mad" people,watching movies. I really love cooking,drinking good wine with my friends and have crazy conversation about the life.

  • culture
  • folklore
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:I love all the music with rare exceptions.
Books:Patagonia express,all Pirandello books,Crime and Punishment;many other books,impossible to make a list. I think reading is the way to travel without moving from your place.
Movies:it's impossible for me make a list with all my favourite movies.
Just to give an idea:Tarantino's movies;Into the wild;The Blues Brothers;Big Fish;Clockwork Orange;The Motorcycle Diaries;Wes Anderson movies;V for Vendetta,Cohen Brothers' movies,The usual suspects and more more....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Life is amazing and my girlfriend is the most beautiful "thing" i have seen (till now :-) )

Teach, Learn, Share

Passion,good atmosphere and correct ingredientes,I'll teach you how to cook the better pasta in the world,try to believe it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I always bring with me a part of my beautiful country: Italy. I am very easy going and I love experiences local tradition and food. I love cooking and this is probably the best part of Italy I always carry with me. I like sharing stories and having fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    8 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups