Emili Xaus Pruna

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emili’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Russian
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Technical Architect
  • University (UPC)
  • From Barcelona, Gràcia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


I try to enjoy life, how?, traveling, reading, enjoying friends and working.


Well talk about me is not easy, but ... I'm tidy, clean, I like talk a lot about a lot of things, culture, religion, politics, art, style life ... and I like cooking.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have enough experience in Cs, and in other similar sites (HC), for to know this is very positive, you can learn about other cultures, people, etc. I think it's a great idea.


Photography, Hiking, Biking, runnig, read a lot :), history, ancient cultures, and of course to travel :)

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of different types of music, but I prefer oldies than the modern, about movies I like so much the cinema, especially Cohen brothers films, I don't like terror films ( I want to sleep at night ::)). And I read a lot, especially about, travels, history and art

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malawi, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Yemen, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Emili’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups