Logo orange

Gaspar Obregon

Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaspar's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Freelance conference interpreter, Eu...
  • I studied French and German law (200...
  • From Paris / Munich / Budapest
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Sunbathing

ABOUT ME

My mum is from Hungary, my dad is from Guatemala. I was born in France and grew up in Germany.

I'm babbling English, German, French and Hungarian.

PHILOSOPHY

If something upsets you and you can change it, change it. If you can't change it, don't be upset.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Trying to host :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Roughly none, so far. I was more of the hostel-addicted traveler kind. I did sleep twice at a friends place who is on this site, yet. I even sent him a request the day before. ;-)

Interests

I'm a big fan of naps in busses, trains and airplanes. People think I travel a lot, but I actually hardly get to discover new places. I'm merely revisiting cities I used to live in, and where I still have friends.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I had to spend seven nights in a crowded fallout shelter.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a lawyer. I'm a linguist. I don't want to talk about it. Don't do law. Don't study languages. (:

Nah, seriously, I love those two subjects and I could go on about them for hours, but I'd prefer to bore you while having a drink.

Countries I've Visited

Lithuania, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaspar's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile