Ester Calvo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ester’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Kaede and I live near Bilbao. I'm a baker currently working as a waitress.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet people from all around the world, travel when I'm able and learn about different cultures.

Interests

I love reading and writing. I also like music, singing, cooking and drawing.

  • cats
  • writing
  • books
  • singing
  • illustrations
  • tattoos
  • cooking
  • beer
  • baking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • custom bikes

Music, Movies, and Books

I use to listen to all kinds of music, but I usually prefer metal, rock, blues and jazz.

I'm not much of a movies person because I'm lazy to watch movies by myself, but I always enjoy a good one.

I have too many favourite books to think of writing them down on a list, but the first of them would be Haunted, by Chuck Palahniuk.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm currently working on a novel. It's futuristic-fantasy themed, and I just found an amazing artist to make it full of illustrations.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to prepare some typical Basque dishes and some delicious sweets. Also, if you're up to the task, I can teach you how to sing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you come visit, I'll show you around Bilbao. You can meet my friends if you want. They're an interesting bunch of nice guys. I also use to bake goods, so maybe you will put on some weight.

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, France, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ester’s full profile. It’s free!