Sri Chandrapatla's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Tax Manager
  • MBA
  • From Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

An explorer of life and adventure seeking soul. I consider myself as a forever student of this eternal world and endless experiences

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Started using Couchsurfing when I heard about the app from a friend and started hosting people almost 8 years ago. Slowly I used it for hangouts and making friends.
As I live alone in Vancouver, I host people, organize parties with friends and share my space with travellers.
Couchsurfing has been one of the biggest platforms that let me meet people from different cultures and learn different things.

Interests

Covid definitely hit hard for many of us. After losing my Dad in 2020, I realized how short the life is and what we have been missing out by running behind the career and money.
Exploring life to find my purpose. Love to meet people from different cultures and understand their perspectives on different issues.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • biking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

November 2021 is probably the most memorable month. I was in West Dawson (across the Yukon river in Dawson city, YT) living off the grid. I did dog sledding, learnt how to split firewood, manage fire in cabin, mill ice across the Yukon river to build a trail for locals to cross, and met many amazing people! This trip is truly a self exploratory and life changing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy cooking improvised South Indian food. Trying to focus on learning a musical instrument and swimming.
I'm a very good listener and open to listen to people's stories, issues and guide as much as I can.
Also, I'm a cross border Mobility tax consultant and clear people's doubts when someone reaches out to me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

WiFi, Couch, Food and amazing company!

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sri’s full profile.

My Groups