Fotos de Sribashyam Murugadass

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 7 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sribashyam. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, Tamil, Telugu; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Membro desde 2017
  • Software engineer in Robert Bosch Engineering
  • Bachelor of Engineering
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 80% concluído

Sobre Mim

I am Sri.
I am an authentic Indian, thamizhian
working as a software engineer in Bosch.

Just enjoying all the moments between fortunate and unfortunate, I always only value to the people than money, always trying to be cool and handling things clam, and I m very clear in having more people with us makes life beautiful, rather than having more wealth. always keeping the poeple around me as happiest.

Riding and Driving: Driving cars and motorcycle is my passion, I used to drive the new unknown places without knowing the destination, to explore new peoples and world.

Currently I am in Germany due to my profession , I very much eager travel and explore Europe,
and awaiting to meet new faces and make a great bounding called friends.


Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Just like to connect with a lot of new people and experiencing new lifestyle, exploring new places, new foods, and to Surf the world...

Interesses

  • pets
  • singing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • modeling
  • crafts
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • surfing
  • cricket
  • bike riding
  • gym
  • driving
  • vegetarian cooking

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

All the music in their own way.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

When I adopt 12 Homeless stray puppies , and treated a stray dog who meet in accident and seriously injured , almost to die, amazing thing is now he is very healthy in my home.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can share my experience about my country, places, cultures, our foods, dances, musics.
Whenever I found new things I m ready to learn. looking forward to explore new cultures.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can share my experience, about my country, places, cultures, our foods, dances, musics, our tradition.

Países que Visitei

Czech Republic, Qatar, Switzerland

Países em que Morei

Germany, India

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sribashyam. É grátis!