Logo orange

Saule Petraityte

Vilnius, Vilnius, Lithuania

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saule's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Italian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Architecture, Vilnius Gediminas Tech...
  • From Vilnius, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm easy to talk to, relaxed and always up for a laugh and learning something new.

I am the person, who likes looking for connection between reason and consequence. I have many questions about things in my environment and the best way to answer them is to travel- run away and to see what is the relation between question and other culture/ environment/ my personal point of view. life for me is like process of drawing- you need to step back time to time to appreciate the entirety. I love going deep into my perception and getting different correct answers, which I can't find at home. but travels always bring paradox- with new answers I receive way more new questions.

I love that people are different. never judge. always learn.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

the best way to roll directly into the culture/

Interests

snowboarding, kiteboarding, rock climbing, mountains, architecture, art, theatre, jazz, lindyhop, blues,philosophy, psychology,ukulele

Music, Movies & Books

music- jazz jazz jazz, jazz+hiphop, swing (lindyhop!), funk, electro/
movies- pieces of tarantino, coen brothers, ron fricke, woody allen, wes anderson

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Its's quite difficult to choose one thing. but in general all the best things happened far away from home- on a way, in a trip, between new people in different cities or high in the mountains, far away from civilization.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Saule's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile