Adriana Harseva's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adriana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Bulgarian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • currenlty working in a financial house
  • Master in Finance
  • From Sofia, Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

In a pursuit of happiness

ABOUT ME

I really find it very confusing when somebody asks me to say something about me. What can I say in a few sentences?
I'm a perfectly normal 21-year old girl, From Bulgaria, still studying.
Right now I'm on a Work and travel program in the US and this is my last month.
I love my family and friends, my boyfriend, little dogs, shopping, laying in the sun..
I hate working out, doing it is my lifetime battle:D

12/02/12 EDIT: I already left the US, I had great time there

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just joined the site, but I'm really excited to try this new expirience. I participate with my couch and my cooking skills;D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The first time I heard about couchsurfing was couple years ago from a friend of mine. My first reaction was WTF?! I'll never let a stranger sleep on my couch or ever sleep on stranger's couch. There are too many maniacs and serial killers out there..
But then I found out that there are references about each member and thought about how many travellers are there on earth and that those who like to travel and explore new things are actually the friendlyest people I'll ever meet.

Interests

I'm always interested to learn new things, I love to travel, I love to have fun, go out with friends,making cocktails and drinking them, cooking desserts, watching tv shows.. hings that every young women likes to.

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • desserts
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • working out
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • tv
  • traveling
  • economics
  • statistics

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all types of music, exepct of the electronic stuff. It's not about the genre, It's about the song.
My favorite movie genre is drama. I love those movies that shake me up and make me think about for a long time.
I used to read a lot of books. But now I dont have so much time for that. Still, my favorite books are Le petit prince, Memoirs of a geisha and 11 minutes

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some things that I learn in the university, but they're kind of boring for the normal people - like statistics, economics, logistics;D
I can teach pilates, taebo, yoga, because I've been to sooo sooo many trainings.
I can teach bulgarian
I want to learn everyrthing that you can offer!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, France, Germany, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Adriana’s full profile. It’s free!