Stacia Cumberland's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stacia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm reliable. I love a good laugh. I am a planner at heart. I prefer small groups to large groups. I love being outdoors and taking adventures.

Interests

I believe in beauty and goodness. I eat and cook delicious vegetarian meals. I make music pretty much every day. I teach preschoolers to love music. I have a terrific dog and an even better husband (of 7.5 years!). I love fostering life and think dirt, plants, and gardens are amazing.

  • dogs
  • beauty
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

backpacking in Banff, Canada in wildflower season is pretty unbeatable... unless it's by hiking Lions Head in Cape Town on a cloudless, warm day. Even better than both of those might be the moment when one of my students gets something they've never gotten before and the music they are performing comes alive for them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico, Norway, South Africa, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stacia’s full profile. It’s free!