Aimee Duthil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aimee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Some college - one more year until I receive my Bachelor´s!
  • From Miami, Florida
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See as much of the world as possible while I´m still young!

ABOUT ME

I was born and raised in Miami, Florida and I absolutely loved it. I am currently living in Orlando, Florida where I am working towards a degree in Molecular Biology and Microbiology and ultimately hope to go to medical school. I am a thrill seeker and have a true love for adventures. I often travel with my best friend Alex (female) and the two of us together make an amazingly dynamic adventure duo. So far we've been to New Orleans, North Carolina, the Bahamas, and Mexico (twice) together to name a few. We are currently doing a five week backpacking trip around Europe and plan to see France, Spain, Switzerland, Italy, Austria, Czech Republic, Netherlands and Germany.

Random fact about me: I have a pet hedgehog named Sonic (I couldn't resist) and he is the absolute love of my life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am brand new to couchsurfing but excited to start and hope to find at least a couple couches while in Europe this summer!

Interests

culture, science, music, playing guitar, outdoor activities, call of duty, learning, animals, nature

  • animals
  • pets
  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • biology
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) Swam with whale sharks
2) Jumped off a cliff into a beautiful deep blue lake hidden on a secret island :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aimee’s full profile. It’s free!