Zdjęcia użytkownika Stéphanie Navrot

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 10 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Stéphanie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 5 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • Enjoying life as much as I can
  • Master's Degree
  • Z Dunkirk, North of France
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Spread happiness around me

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone ! I would say that I am an open-minded and nice person. I like to meet people and make new friends. I love travelling and having connections with people from all over the world who can teach me about their language and culture. I am very curious, I like art, I like culture, I like to know what's going on in other countries;How people live, eat, cook, dance, have fun, which music they listen to and which movies they watch...It is always a lot of fun for me to exchange my thoughts on these subjects.Furthermore, some people who know me a little better, know I can sometimes be a bit crazy - please do not freak out - just in the sense that I love humor and making jokes, I think that people simply should not take themselves too seriously!

PHILOSOPHY

"The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.â

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just feel free to contact me to have a drink or visit Brussels! ;-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met a lot of awesome and interesting people thanks to CS. I wish to travel and meet even more people abroad in the future!

Zainteresowania

My different hobbies are sport ( Fitness, Basket-ball) Dance (Salsa, baxata...), music (I play the classical guitar) and travelling of course.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I listen to many different kinds of music (Linkin Park, Ben Harper, U2, Radiohead, K's Choice, Muse, the Cranberries, Jason Mraz...)I studied music for 8 years in a local Music School in France and I play the classical Guitar.A few movies I like: Amélie Poulain (Of course),Tell No One, Catch Me If You Can, Good Bye, Lenin!, Volver, Vicky Christina Barcelona, Tous les soleils, Le Concert, The Spanish Apartment (l'Auberge Espagnole)...Books: The Woman in the Fifth by Douglas Kennedy, Harlan Coben, Stephen Clarke, Paulo Coelho , Stupeur et Tremblements by Amélie Nothomb, War and Peace by Tolstoï,...

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I think that every new day you spend on Earth is already a miracle. You can make life amazing, or simply boring. Life is alway full of surprises, you just need to be prepared for them.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can help you to improve your French bien sûr!

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Poręcz

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Stéphanie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy