Joel Turner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • Unspecified age, Male
  • Member since 2005
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

31 year old australian who's become accustomed to living out of a bag. like most people on here i love going new places, meeting new people and ofcourse trying new food!! i really enjoy my sport and the outdoors. again it's very cliche but i'll give almost anything a go at least once.

Interests

i will watch or play just about any sport with my favourites being cricket, football (round and egg shaped), baseball, golf, tennis, fishing, scuba diving, skiing etc etc... if there's a pool table or dart board around then i can get a bit competitive. i really enjoy the outdoors and all climates. i love to cook, even though i'm not that good at it..

  • dining
  • cooking
  • billiards
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • baseball
  • cricket
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • golf

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the first time i saw the grand canyon was possibly the only time i've been speechless..

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, El Salvador, France, Germany, Ghana, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Oman, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Joel’s full profile. It’s free!