Logo orange


Avignon, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

Accepting Guests

99% response rate · Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stef75000's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 57 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Master Degree
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Traveling the world :)


I am a happy guy! i like to travel, to make new friends, parties, but also sports, nature, music, architecture, and life in general! I'm always smilling and like to have unforgettable time :) I'm here to meet people all over the world, to know each other, and to broaden my knowledge.


"Make your life a dream, and a dream a reality" Saint Exupéry

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I try to meet or help people that come to my hometown or in France in general. I really love to help travellers and that's why I am here :)


I have been hosted by more than 40 people and I met hundreds other people in the worlds. I learned a lot by sharing experiences with other travellers like me and I am very proud to be part of this community ;)


architecture, sports, parties, nature, musique, balades,...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Erasmus in Sévilla EuroTrip I traveled 8 months around the world and I will never forget that experience :)

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Stef75000's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile