Stefan Anderl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Electrician, cms-editor
  • graduate of applied sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

35 years of age, I am not a typical backpacker since i typically visit towns or regions by planning in advance. I am well-read, my interests are modern arts, spirituality,. I am not religious. I have worked some different kind of occupations, but mostly as technician in the fields of electronics or informatics. I am member of some organisation. I am tolerant towards many way of lifes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Common hostels and Hotels are too expensive and offer luxury i do not need.

Interests

I like biking, swimming, internet, vegan, social-networking, space for my own, I do not like bureaucracy, neo-kapitalism, overpopulation. I love good cooking and food. In my spare time i am often surfing the internet or work in the green, the garden. I like everything with water and sun.

Music, Movies, and Books

music: depends on my mood. quite everything from time to time.
movies: Documentaries are interesting.
Books: some Books about spirituality psychology and the evolution of humankind and own consciousness like from Billy Meier , but nothing religious. Some old-fashioned authors like Goethe are also impressive.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hosting people from different countries 😀

Teach, Learn, Share

learn and teach science. develope your logical thinking in younger age. But do not forget to learn and live the laws of life besides of mathematics and physics. Share your experiences to others but keep some personal secrets. Speak about your feelings.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talking about science, humankind, spiritual methods like meditation etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Italy, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile.