Stefan Cifuentes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • High School
  • From Guatemala City, Guatemala, Guatemala
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm 18 years old and new in couchsurfing. I just finished school in Guatemala and I'm currently working in Zermatt, Switzerland as a waiter.
I plan to begin to study aerospace engineering in Stuttgart, Germany in September/October.
At first I tend to be shy with people but after a while that part of me tends to dissappear. It takes to me some time to open myself up, so it may appear that I'm uncomfortable or unpleasant, but it's me "getting ready". After that, I become a person that is able to hear and chat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to try a new experience and get to know new people all around the world.

Interests

Planes, Sports, Nature

  • sports
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music-bands are U2 and Coldplay. My favourite music genre is Indie-folk.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For me the most amazing things I've seen are sunsets. One I'll remember forever is from Gornergrat (near Zermatt).

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Germany, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guatemala, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile. It’s free!