Stefan Karlsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • it/Janitor
  • No education listed
  • From Fristad, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I´m 35 years old and I live in a house in Svenljunga Sweden with my fiancee, two kids, two cats and a turtle. My big passions in life is traktors, coutry music and fishing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my fiancee is getting married in june 2018 and we plan on going to Nashville on our honeymoon. We are not intrested in an vacation in a fancy hotel, we want to meet local people, listen to music and see the countryside. We are big fans of America and do not only want to explore the turist attraktions.

Music, Movies, and Books

Listen to many differnt kind of music genres , but love coutry. Favorite movie: Forrest Gump. Not a book reader.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been on safari in South Africa, and seen Capetown.

What I Can Share with Hosts

An open and not shy person who can talk about everything and like discussions. I like to play drums but is not an expert.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, Finland, Germany, Greece, Norway, South Africa, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile. It’s free!