Carole And Stephane's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carole’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Caro is a personal assistant and Steph a camp counselor
  • Caro : trilingual personal assistant. Steph : camp counselor
  • From Beaumont sur Oise, Ile de France, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering the world, meeting people, sharing experiences...

ABOUT ME

Hi everybody!

We are two French friends : Carole (23 yo) and Stephane (25 yo); who love travelling all around the world, meeting people to share experiences.

We like nature, landscapes, sports, people, discovering, laughing, going out,...

We are very respectful, open minded, nice, and even funny!

Travelling make the mind grows up, we think...
So, let go!

Hope to meet you up soon ^_^

PHILOSOPHY

Open minded, spiritual, tolerant, respectful, close to nature

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If somebody comes around Paris, it will be a pleasure to meet up and make the visit of Paris, going out, having a drink, or just advising about the things to do here!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We are new here, so, let us the chance to write something more interesting ^_^

Interests

Theatre, photography, travels, guitar, djembe, art, adventure, animals, real people, fun, laugh......................

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music, a preference for rock and world music
Books about real life experiences, philosophy...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We both trekked in high mountain and walked up to 3.000 metres to see an amazing red and orange sunset. Then we walked down to the refuge where we slept, in the dark night with just one headlamp!!! We were close to loose ourself in the mountain!! Finally we found out the refuge!! Phew!!
It was an awesome experience ^^

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach some French words, or Spanish words!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Côte d'Ivoire, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Carole’s full profile. It’s free!