Stefani Cruickshank's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • UBC
  • From Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born and raised in British Columbia on the Pacific side of Canada but have sadly never travelled past New York City. I am a full time student at the University of British Columbia studying animal biology and I am ESCAPING to Europe for 2 months this summer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a very sociable person and love the idea of meeting locals, swapping wisdoms and enjoying myself all through it.

Interests

Reading, writing, expanding my mind, swimming, scuba and exploring.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • writing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • reading
  • piano
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

Bon Iver, Hozier & Britney Spears

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

** Will update this section post trip **

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for you, hold your hair after too much wine, teach you how to ride your bike, play some fun songs on the piano, walk your dog and become your new pen pal.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefani’s full profile. It’s free!