Stefanie Verbeke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning Danish, English, French, Spanish
  • Unspecified age, Female
  • Member since 2005
  • travel agent
  • I have a bachelor degree in tourism and social work.
  • From Roeselare
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am 26 and I word part-time as a travel agent. For the moment I'm looking for another part-time job as social worker. Me and my boyfriend (Giovanni) just moved to a little house out of the city centre of Roeselare. We live here with our little cat whose name is Asrael.

PHILOSOPHY

seeze the day, try not to worry to much and explore the world as much as you can

Interests

Music, films, going out, traveling of course and cooking

  • cats
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • social work
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: all time favourite are the Smashing Pumkings, all kinds 90s music, world music.

Books: all the books of Henning Mankel and a lot of other thrillers.

Movies: LOTR, Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulin,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

bungeejumping in Spain, taking a swim in a natural source in the Andes mountains, the graves of the ancient faraos on the Westbank of Thebes, snorkling in the red sea, the highlands around Fort William in Scotland, meeting amazing people in Chiguayante in Chile, visiting Christiania in Copenhagen and so on

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Egypt, France, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups