Stefanie Veneziano's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • International copywriter
  • University of Maine, B.A., International Affairs
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Type A personality trying desperately to be Type B. Digital nomad who's been traveling around Europe and North America since September 2015.

I like trendy cafés, puppies, and ice cream :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Haven't yet surfed or hosted, but I use Couchsurfing for finding new friends around the world.

Interests

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • politics
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • entrepreneurship
  • history
  • languages

Teach, Learn, Share

Born and raised in Maine, I can teach you how to eat lobster.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Northern Ireland, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Bulgaria, Georgia, Serbia, Slovenia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups