Stefanie Pluim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Travelling, Studying, Shopping, Citytripping, ...
  • Applied Psychology
  • From Duffel, Antwerp
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to save money to travel around in Australia for a year!

ABOUT ME

I'm a 22 year old girl that loves to travel! Citytripping, backpacking, camping, anything that includes meeting people and seeing as much as I possibly can.

That's why I signed up for couchsurfing, so I can meet lots of people, show them around in Belgium and see different cultures. I don't have a couch at the moment because I still live at home but I would love to catch up for a coffee or drink and show you around!

I'm easy going, friendly and very outgoing once I get to know people.

I've been to Canada, U.S., Australia, New Zealand, Netherlands, France, Spain, Portugal, Croatia, Austria, Germany, Turkey, Egypt, Italy, Ireland, England, Greece ....

PHILOSOPHY

Whatever you do in life will be insignificant. But it's very important that you do it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

2 years ago I invited an Australian guy I met in Ireland over to come stay in Belgium for the week so I could show him my lovely country! It was an amazing time and ... he has been my boyfriend ever since ... So I can see it was a pretty good first couchsurfing experience.

I also met some couchsurfers who stayed at my friends places.

Interests

Travelling
Music (The talles man on earth, Bon iver, Ben Howard, ..)
Horseriding
Love going out for a drink with friends
...

  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • backpacking
  • camping

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!