Stefanie Straubinger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Receptionist
  • A level
  • From Nesselwang, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live life

ABOUT ME

Hey guys, I'm Steffi 26 years old and working as receptionist in a hotel in Innsbruck. I'm from south Bavaria and moved to Innsbruck due to my job in 2011. I´m an outgoing person, who laughs a lot and always have a good time. I love getting to know other people and listening to their story. Moreover I like sports a lot and try to exercise every second day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new to this website but it looks so great and I really want to say thank you to everyone hosting travellers and help bring people from all of the world together. I really appreciate it and maybe one day I'll land on your couch or you on mine :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't got any experiences to couchsurfing, only at friends' places... but I'm looking forward to meet nice people!

Interests

Snowboarding, Mountain, Biking, Friends, Party, Basketball, Soccer

  • exercise
  • partying
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

While travelling trough California, I was really amazed how helpful and nice everybody is. Moreover the cities I`ve seen so far ar beautiful and exciting!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!