Stefanie Thoma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Wwoofing
  • No education listed
  • From Höchenschwand
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying myself in Ireland

ABOUT ME

I'm a open-minded and relaxed person.
I love travelling and enjoy meeting people and connecting with them all over the world.
I love to be outside in nature and to discover new places.
I love concerts, festivals, listening to music, reading, talking, going out with my friends,...

PHILOSOPHY

If I take a step back, then only to take tarnish.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed in Dublin, Waterford and Cork in Ireland and I met really nice people and a very good friend :)

Interests

Music, Festivals, Concerts, Reading, Travelling, Running, Piercings & Tattoos, Nature, Organic and Alternative Lifestyles, Philosophy and Religions (I'm not a religious person), Talking,...

  • tattoos
  • piercings
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: Pan's Labyrinth, A Nightmare before Christmas, Corpse Bride, The Parfume,...

Books: Sophie's World, The Picture of Dorian Grey, Faust,...

Music: Metal, Rock, Medieval Rock, Goth Rock, Traditional Irish,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Beautiful nature
Breathtaking moments at concerts
Feeling happy around the people that I love

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!