Stefano Andreoli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Torino
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I was born in Modena, I got a first degree in D.A.M.S. (University of Bologna) and a second degree in Science of Communication (University of Torino). Now I'm living in Torino
I'm interested in contemporary art, cinema, live music, theater.
I love traveling, meeting new people, hanging out with my friends. I'm a very polite and sensitive boy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this platform a good way to meet people.

Interests

  • theater
  • contemporary art
  • yoga
  • music
  • food
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • sushi

Music, Movies, and Books

I like so many kind of music, especially pop-rock, indie, r&b, jazz. My dad passed me down the interest for live concerts.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I slept outside a building two nights to be in first row for a concert in Zurich.
- I met Madonna's son (the singer) randomly in London.
- I wrote two thesis: the first one was about Patti Smith and Robert Mapplethorpe, the second one was about Susan Sontag.
- to be continued...

Teach, Learn, Share

I think we all should be kind, tolerant with each other. Especially in tough times we should never give up on our dreams.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Greece, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile. It’s free!