Fotos de Stefany Ospina

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Stefany. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 35% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Learn English in London!!

ABOUT ME

I am a 22 year old Colombian girl. My mother took me to Spain when I was 9 years, so I consider myself half Spanish half Colombian. I've always been a studious and responsible person, but I also like to have fun and enjoy myself especially with Latin dances, music and cinema. I grew up and studied in the city of Barcelona. Two years ago I finished technical studies in International Trade, and thanks to my good grades and my interest in languages ​​I had the opportunity to make a student exchange for four months in the city of Toulouse (France), this experience was very rewarding for me both personally and academically, and at the same time also allowed me to improve my French. From my studies, I worked in different places, but unfortunately not in the field of International Trade because I need advanced levels of foreign languages ​​(English, French mainly) get it's part of my goals most important. I am very motivated and eager to learn, enjoy different cultures and meet new people.

P.D: I love clubbing, going out and have fun!!

Intereses

I love dancing! I'm open to all styles of music, but my fascination are Latin rhythms!

  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • music
  • languages

Algo increíble que he hecho

I don't know what surprise me more, if alternative styles in Marseille or London catwalks!

Países que he visitado

France, Montenegro, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Colombia, France, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Stefany. ¡Es gratis!