Steff Morgan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steff’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Welsh
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Biomedicine
  • From Wales, United Kingdom
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Steff and I'm coming up to 20 years old. Travelling alone around Europe this summer and I can't wait! I would love to meet new people and I am planning to go Island Hopping in Greece to begin with (mid-June) and then travel through Europe but I have no plans that are set-in-stone. Just looking forward to new experiences :) I'm easy going, open minded, adventurous and enjoy nightlife!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to meet new people this way who can offer advice on where to go and what to see to have the best experience possible. Be great to meet adventurous like-minded people :)

Interests

Visiting new places, partying, good food, meeting new people, music, sports.

  • dining
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Chill music, Electronic, Deep House, Indie- pretty much any music genre.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd love to meet new people, share experiences and create memories!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Steff’s full profile. It’s free!