Logo orange

Stephanie Cook

Leeds, West Yorkshire, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Croatian, French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Trainee Furniture Maker
  • Still Learning
  • From Leeds
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Inter-railing

ABOUT ME

Hello,

I have three weeks off work, and am wanting to see a bit of europe.

All I have planned so far is my first five days. Mainly because one of my friends is coming with me.

We're flying into Croatia on the 12th July, and she is flying back on the 17th July.
We will be doing a mini tour of Croatia, before I set off for Budapest, then Austria, Munich before finishing in Berlin.

I'm looking for a place to stay in any of the above!

I am a friendly sort, with a wide variety of tastes; in music, films, food, books, and I am constantly looking for new ways to entertain myself, which is why I'd rather do coachsurfing and meet some people who can introduce me to the area, whether its them taking to the time to show me, or even just pointing me in the direction of good stuff.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have just started on here, after a recommendation from a friend. So I have no experience!

Interests

Music, film, food, arts, cycling, making furniture, sewing, reading,

Music, Movies & Books

Music- Punk, Indie, Folk, Anti-folk, shoe gaze, 80's electronica, Disco. TOM WAITS!
Basically loads of stuff.
As goes the same for films,

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile