Steffen Wurlitzer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Acoustic Engineer
  • B. Eng.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Steffen. I love to travel, but for me it is not always that easy traveling alone. Anyhow I'm curious to see new cool places and meet new people !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love my bicycle and I think it's one of the best ways to see some pretty landscapes and roads you have never saw before. I travel mostly alone so Couchsurfing is the best possibility to meet new people and have a great time, while being there.

Interests

"Music is my fist love and it will be my last."
There is nothing more to say, isn't it?

  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • biking
  • outdoor
  • trombone

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could cook for you if you want (My cooking skills are limited). :) I also love music, so if you have an instrument, i may play some music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffen’s full profile.