Logo orange

Steffen Israel

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello, I'm Steven. I'm 26 years old and I live in Hamburg for seven years. I'm studying for a teaching post with the subjects french and biology at Hamburg's University right now.

PHILOSOPHY

Take life easy and don't worry!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will mainly participate to find some nice, friendly people who can host me a couch all over Europe throughout my hitchhiking trips.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I dont have any experience with couchsurfing at all.

Interests

One of my main interest is playing poker online as well as in the casino everywhere around the world. I already have been to several european countries for playing poker in the casinos e.g. Germany, Austria, Hungary, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Ireland and China (Macao) as well.
And another important hobby is football, I love watching and supporting my favourite team FC St.Pauli and sometimes I play football myself with some friends.
And I love to hitchhike through whole Europe and mess up with my friends doing a hitchhiking-race to several European cities.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Every hitchhiking race I did, was amazing and definitely worth trying it out if you havent ever hitchhiked before!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Ireland, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile