Steffen Gartemann's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago ago ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffen’s full profile.


  • 18 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Norwegian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • IT-specialist
  • vocational high school
  • From Dresden, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I like travelling and photography, having good conversations, going out.

As well as that I like sightseeing, cycling, visiting places, going to pubs and clubs, taking photos...

My profession: I am IT-specialist and doing IT-Support and programming.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

learning more about other cultures, exploring other towns, language exchange


Photography, IT, cycling, swimming, reading, listening to music

  • photography
  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • cars
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • computer science
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • healthy eating
  • motorcycle riding

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: interesting and non-common music which sounds good
Movies: documentaries, horror, action, comedy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

cycling over the Alps, diving

Teach, Learn, Share

do entries on the online dictionary's
sharing my photos on online platforms

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my knowledge, my time to help you with something (for example household chores) or if you like I can bring some local specialities to you, please tell me what you like to share, I am opened to your ideas

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Steffen’s full profile.

My Groups