Steffi G's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Eventmanager
  • No education listed
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey there! I am Steffi, 27, eventmanager and living in Munich. I love to travel the world, meet new people and experience different cultures. Plus: I over all love music, especially festivals and concerts.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

What I love most about couchsurfing is the way you can experience a new city when you're staying with a great host who is interested in sharing his knowledge about country, poeple and culture with you

Interests

I love every form of event - overall music festivals. Best if they take place somewhere near the sea :)

  • arts
  • interior design
  • graphic design
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • live concerts

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: Rise Against, Irie Révoltés, Anti-Flag, die Toten Hosen, Pennywise, Yellowcard, Deichkind, Großstadtgeflüster, Neonschwarz, Casper,...

BOOKS: all the Nick Hornby's, especially: A long way down, all the John Nivens as: Kill your friends, Peter Pan

MOVIES: Prestige, The hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, A song can save your life

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Barrio Festival in Adelaide, South Australia

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to share/ teach: German skills, cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

When you ever plan to visit Munich (unfortunatly I cannot host you at the time because of my single room appartment) I can show you the most beautiful alternative parts if the city, take you to way more independent places (less snobby as you might have thought munich would be) and of course teach you some about the bavarian culture and maybe a little of bavarian accent 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mauritania, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!