Steffi Fischer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Hindi
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Uiuiui...this is quite a tricky question. I love love love my friends and they love me. I think they do, because I like to share thoughts, feelings, moments, lots of laughs and experiences with them and people in general respectively.
Using adjectives I would say I'm a friendly, open-minded and focused person and I'm serio-comical (nice word...) as well.
All in all I'm not that different than the other 7 million people living on this beautiful planet!

Interests

Living without lovely people, smiling faces and music is quiet unimaginable for me. I'm also interested in doing creative stuff like sewing. Some times I'm really into sports, sometimes I like to be a little bit lazy and to relax. I love to be outside either with friends or good music in my ears...

  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Where shall I begin...I don't want to bore somebody, cause even a good talk can move me a lot and can be unforgettable.
I did a cycling-trip with my very good friend - once through France and once through Nepal. To travel by bike is one of the most amazing experiences I've ever made. To feel the wind in your face, thinking "I can discover the whole world with my bicycle" until the next steep hill shows you how hard life can be. But in the end of the day you have seen so many amazing things, you have met so many lovely people and you feel very happy and can't wait for the next day!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, India, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!