Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see steffi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Im here on this earth to live my dreams.
  • student
  • From I grew up nearby green fields and the alpes.
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Not only consume and consume!

ABOUT ME

Im Steffi. Since March last year I live together with my boyfriend in a lovely flat in Weingarten. I am studying health economics and I am in my final semester now. Before I started to study I did an apprenticeship in Ravensburg, worked there one and a half year and went then to southafrica for one year and did there voluntary work.

PHILOSOPHY

I look and think about what I consume. Especially clothes, I try to look that it is fair trade and that I really just buy what I need.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Im excited to do my first couchsurfing experiences.

Interests

I love to travel, to get to know other people and other cultures. I love sports. I play volleyball in a team in Ravensburg. Besides I love the nature. Im very active, I need to do something all the time.

  • culture
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • economics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My amazing time was in southafrica. Just to get to know another lifestyle, another culture and learn to live with a few things. There I learnd that I dont need that much to be happy. I enjoyed there to live without pressure and stress, just to live here and now.

Join Couchsurfing to see steffi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups