stella Minneola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see stella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Italian; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • Masters degree in Philosophy of law
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Interests

Recently I started to do a dance called Lindy Hop very ambitiously (2 or 3 times a week). It's very intensive, but a funny and happy dance that you can do in practically any city. So if you are up for something new I'm very willing to help you explore a new scene in your own town: the lindy hop scene :)

Also I love philosopy, traveling by train, hiking, going to the beach (also at night when there are campfires), learning Italian, singing, playing piano, and eating good (vegetarian) food.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • piano
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I love jazz, especially the swing- and new- Orleans jazz.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- paragliding
- hiking through the Alps
- Exploring taroko gorge (taiwan) by scooter
- Watching cirque du soleil from the first row

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Spain, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see stella’s full profile.

My Groups