Stella Knufinke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Just finished school
  • No education listed
  • From Lüneburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

We're two girls from Germany. Me and my friend Hannah are traveling trough Australia. We would like to meet and get to know new people and their lifes.
We're 18 and 19 years old and just finished school.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people

Interests

Traveling, cooking, backing and go out with friends

  • culture
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like hip hop especially German hip hop but Hannah does not really have a favorite music.
We like to watch horror movies, thrillers and comedy.
We read novels and thriller but we both don't have any specific favorite book.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you're interested we can teach you some German recipes and tell you something's about life in Germany
We are interested in the Australian culture and life

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stella’s full profile. It’s free!