Stephy Bollmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I´m a student
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

conquer the world :-D

ABOUT ME

Hey I´m Stephanie, 28 years old, born in berlin and still in berlin.
After i have worked 3 years as an event manager now I study communication and economic. Besides, I work on the weekend as a barkeeper in a club in berlin.

I love travelling and i would love to get in touch with people around the world. I am interested in the different cultures and would learn with pleasure from you and show you my culture and my town.

My freinds would describe me as easy going, open minded and always on that looks for new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I offer my couch as an overnight possibility and would be glad also to get a couch to sleep somewhere in the world.

Therefore i hope to improve my english

Interests

I love:
music (listening to nearly everything especially electro and indie), concerts, travelling, shopping, tasty food, yoga and pilates

  • culture
  • concerts
  • dining
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • clubbing
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Its all about music:
Bloc Party, Beatsteaks, Foo fighters, Wild Beasts, Queens of the Stone Age, Macklemore, Woodkis, Boy, Me and my Drummer, Bosse, Eagles of Death Metal, SBTRKT, Bernhoft, Sade, Temper Trap, Florence and the Machine, Editors....and many many many more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My nicest moments on travel were:
the Western Wall in Jerusalem, swim in the Dead Sea, the atmophere of the beautiful city verona

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephy’s full profile. It’s free!