Stephan Scholtz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English, German
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Finished my high school in 2016
  • From Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am a 18 year old german South African currently enjoying a trip through Europe before i my studies in October.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its just another method to meet people and enjoy a different experience in accomodation

Interests

I am really into everything which is entertaining to do. I really enjoy my sports. Sadly i have never had the motivation to play an musical instrument, but I'm very relaxed guy who likes to keep busy and have fun.

  • pets
  • cooking
  • reading
  • watching sports
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • watching movies
  • bartending

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rock jumping in various amazing countries (South Africa, Croatia, Greece)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my skills in sports, i could help with studies, i can cook a few meals.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A fun conversation. I think i just like to meet people and talk about interesting subjects.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Botswana, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, South Africa, Sweden, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!