Stephan We's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Stephan is a little out of it, but an absolutely friendly, nice and open person. He is very interested in learning something about new cultures and new ways to see and live the life. He is respectful and always likes to give something back. Definitely a good mate to hang around with.

cheers,
Basti

.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couchsurferd in Brisbane and Melbourne where I met really awesome people and really got to know the culture of these places. In addition, I really enjoy the couchsurfer events, where I always had a great time meeting new people and hanging out.

Interests

Traveling, reading, discovering places and cultures, doing sports (f.e. football and badminton), meeting people

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • badminton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To be added later

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups