Stephan Weber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ansbach, near Nürnberg
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I don't know what my friends say. But in my opinion, i'm a rather polite and friendly person who is hard to irritate.

PHILOSOPHY

I live because god has made me, who i am.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine, hosted some people from the uk and i liked the idea of couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none yet

Interests

Volleyball, surfing, soccer and some other sports, music(playing guitar),
old buildings, religion, characters(love to think about other ppls opinion)

  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

i love all kind of books, but in general i prefer fantasy books, like song of ice and fire, also love authors whose books are well connected with the history
music... nothing special i like, what i hear, as long as it's no hiphop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i was 19 i went to Greece,Turkey,Jordan,Syria by bus, lived there for some time - after that i went to Yemen by plane and lived there for half a year.
I was at the excavation of Gat in Israel, the city where Goliath was from.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know what i can really share, instead of experiences about foreign countries and a few jokes for a laugh together

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Turkey, Yemen

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Yemen

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups