Logo orange

Stephanie Marlow-Towndrow

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello All!

I think that most people would describe me as friendly, no-drama and easy-going, but not afraid to stand up for myself, debate or speak my mind if the situation calls for it. I enjoy my outdoorsy activities (though I do need to wear a nose plug when I swim, it's just embarrassing), social gatherings and community involvement just as much as my "fat and lazy" Sundays with a good beer in hand and some cheese pizza on the way. I've been in art school for most of my adult life, so those "adventurous" opportunities that others seem to have stumbled upon, have never stumbled upon me..until now! I'm done school and, along with my amazing boyfriend, am ready for some great new experiences with the ability to say "yeah, I've been there"

Interests

My dog never disappoints when it comes to being entertaining..(better than any tv show)
If you're looking for us, my boyfriend and I are often playing volleyball at the beach, running on the beach, biking the boardwalk on the beach..yeah. we love the beach. We also like art of any kind..viewing or creating it, either one will do! We also just like to be nerdy and laugh at things only a small child would find amusing.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hmm, I wish a flood of memories came stampeding through my mind when answering this question. I guess that's why I'm traveling now..looking for some adventure and to have some inspiring answers for this question in a few months!

Countries I've Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Cuba, Mexico, Panama, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Bermuda, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephanie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile