Le foto di Stephanie Tomlin

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Stephanie. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Program Coordinator for Aggie Blue Bikes (University Bike...
  • BA in Enviro Studies and Political Science
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono


Ride bikes!


I live in Logan Utah and work at Utah State University as the Program Coordinator for the university's bike lending, education and advocacy program. When I'm not tinkering on bikes i'm outside riding them. I love mountain biking, hiking, camping, skiing, bike touring, cooking new things, listening the NPR and learning new things. I'm currently studying to go back to school for a masters in Bioregional Planning. Traveling and discovery are essential in my life, whether it is weekend trips down south or multi week adventures to a different country, traveling gives you a holistic feeling I have never discovered in anything other endeavor.


"I believe, nothing is more powerful than this"

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing


Surf and host


I have yet to have an official Couchsurfing experience. I can't wait to meet new people and explore great places!


Biking, hiking, reading, skiing, camping, cooking, sitting around campfires, conversing with friends, learning new things, pushing myself out of my comfort zone, teaching spinning (hehe!), civil action and using advocacy to push change.

  • education
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • teaching
  • parks

Musica, film e libri

They change daily.. Books: The Shadow of the Wind, Global Weirdness, It's All About the Bike Music: Josh Ritter, Spirit Family Reunion, Mason Jennings, The Cavesingers, Avett Brothers...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I have climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro. I have lived in Italy for 9 months. I have bike toured the Pacific coast of the USA. I have skied Utah powder and learned how to be safe in avalanche terrain. I have taveled to all the national/state parks in Utah. I have been to Alaska.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can share my knowledge of the italian language, bike maintenance, cooking, bike riding.

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Stephanie. È gratis!