Stephen Crawford's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Telecommunication Engineer
  • Biological Sciences
  • From Indianapolis, IN, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My wife and I have been married for five years. We have done a bit of traveling together and individually, and we hope to continue doing it as new parents. My wife is Kelsi and she is an art teacher. My daughter's name is Irie.

We are very laid back, low maintenance people. We like to spend time with people and be outside.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We have traveled to some really amazing places in the world, and the best experiences have always come from relationships we've built with people while traveling. I like the platform Couchsurfing provides to connect directly with friendly locals who enjoy answering the same questions over and over for traveling strangers :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Les Miserables, Victor Hugo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Completed the Ironman Wisconsin triathlon

What I Can Share with Hosts

We are Midwestern(USA) people. Both of us were born and raised here. We know a lot about local industry, sports, and cultural problems facing the Midwest. We like to have conversations that are deeper than most and aren't afraid of tough or personal questions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Canada, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Panama, Peru, Scotland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephen’s full profile. It’s free!