Stephen Gallacher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Finnish, French, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Blackpool, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

My name is Stephen, and I'm new to Melbourne, looking for like minded travellers and people who understand what it's like moving to a new country. I plan to live in Melbourne for the next few months.

I would in film and tv and looking for work in the industry whilst I'm here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My plan is to meet people who are like minded, fun and can help me get on my feet whilst I'm here. I want to experience the real place I'm in and not just hostels.

Interests

Travelling, extreme sports, cinema, exploring, hiking, theme parks, theatre,

  • writing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • languages
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The big labowski, Star Wars, High Fidelity, Alien,
Music: pop punk, folk, country, indie, Brit pop, rock, ( could name bands but we'd be here all day) and thing that's good really except for EDM and house
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of The Flies, Sherlock Holmes, The Hobbit, Hunger Games

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I made my own feature film

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach script writing and I'm hoping to learn some languages whilst I'm out here

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a good cook, I have excellent movie taste, what else do you want? We can literally Netflix and chill (not in the weird way) great food and movie nights!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Isle of Man, Laos, Malta, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephen’s full profile. It’s free!