Stephen OBS's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Yoruba; learning French, German, Spanish, Zulu
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I’m Steph, a 35 year old South African base with a desire to get to meet people and know the world. I’m easy going, social person. I had my second degree in international business from the Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK after my first knowledge in the medical field. I’m so passionate about life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting amazing people around the world,
I want to explore the globe and I want to have an unforgettable experience with good people and friends.

Interests

I love to travel and explore.
I like learning new cultures and languages.
I like football (soccer), boxing, mixed martial arts (UFC).
I like to hike and rock climb.
Problem solving,
Health,
Politics,
Fashion,
News,
Business,
Blogging
Cooking,
Gardening,
Reading,
Gaming,
Chatting,
Working-out,
Volunteering and arts are also my interests.

  • fashion
  • education
  • seafood
  • wine
  • working out
  • partying
  • gardening
  • news
  • movies
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • business
  • history
  • tourism
  • food
  • football
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, rock, hip hop, funk-rock, country, R&B, electronic, heavy metal, jazz, amapiano, reggae, disco, afro-beats, soul, and and any good musical genre.

I like reading sci-fi, horror, thriller, romance, comic, fiction and motivational books.

I like watching sci-fi, thriller, drama, comedy, action, romantic, mystery, horror, adventure, science- fantasy, and humour movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Finding and falling in love with myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to teach and share my cooking knowledge,
I want to learn new languages and cultures,
I want to learn and be educated politically and all other areas of life.
I want to share my political views.
And I want to share experiences, my views and the insights of life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences and the view of life,
I can share my political views,
I can exchange the insight in my life journey.
I have some good idea on nice social spots in Sandton and the environs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Benin, Ethiopia, Ghana, Malaysia, Nigeria, Qatar, Singapore, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia, Nigeria, Singapore, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephen’s full profile.