Photos de Stephy Chan

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Stephy. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 4 Références
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Graduate Accountant
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Guangzhou, China
  • Profil renseigné à 85 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Learning French Si vous parlez le français,s'il vous plaît de me parler en français. Merci :)

ABOUT ME

Having been in Brisbane for 3 years, I am not yet a qualified local who knows every fun part of the city. So now I am trying to explore a bit more of this lovely city. I'm easy going, open minded, always smiling and super energetic . I like being outdoors, beach is my fav place to spend the weekend. And I like to meet people and share their stories and learn their cultures. As much as I like being around friends, I also like to have some home time for reading and cooking some delicious Cantonese food.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy every moment of Life as you could only live your life once.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Had my first meetup with CSers on regular Tuesday drinks night. It was really good to meet and make friends with people who share the same interests. :) I will definitely keep this on going.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

haven't had any yet but looking forward to it

Centres d'intérêt

Pretty much I am up for anything. Latin music (tho I am not quite good at Salsa), beach, surfing, bush walking, food, fitness, movies, tennis,any outdoors activities and learning French.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • latin music
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • tennis
  • beaches

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

A town like Paris- a good book to read. Moreover, it's about PARIS!! :)

Music- Latin, R&B, Lounge,Pop

Movie- as was born in a KongFu country, I like action movies and of course comedy. who doesn't :)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Skydiving is one of my most amazing experiences.

Pays que j'ai visités

France, Italy, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, China

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Stephy. L'inscription est gratuite !