Fotos de Sölvi Karlsson

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há about 5 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sölvi. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Danish, French, Norwegian, Swedish
  • 31, Male
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Programme officer (EU programme "Youth in Action")
  • History (BA); Violence, Conflict and Development (MSc)
  • De Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Perfil 85% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life, and maybe even be happy! :)

ABOUT ME

A generally quiet and friendly person. I love to meet new people, but I can also be quite happy on my own somewhere - sitting in a corner reading a book, or taking a stroll in a new town. I usually have opinions on most things and I love to talk to people whose opinions are the opposite of mine, to learn about new perspectives and outlooks.

Interesses

I'm a violinist and a violist, and dabble at various other instruments. I also love baking, which in my opinion is the most relaxing thing you can do. And of course seeing new things and having new experiences is the purpose of life.

  • books
  • baking
  • reading

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Dynjandi, a waterfall in the West Fjords region of Iceland, amazes me every time I see it.

Países que Visitei

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Israel, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Philippines, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Países em que Morei

Australia, Iceland, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sölvi. É grátis!