Le foto di Stefan Kaserer

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 4 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Stefan. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Currently I am kind of a Project Manager working in the a...
  • Mostly I have been educated by my parents and mis brother...
  • Di Bolzano - Alto Adige - Italia
  • Profilo completo al 40%

Chi sono


I was born in Bolzano, a town of aproximately 100.000 inhabitants. It's the capital city of my province in Alto Adige, a region in the very north of Italy; right on the border to Austria in the middle of the Alps. Actually it's a province that belonged to Austria before World War One. That's also the reason my mother tongue is german and not italian. So I grew up in a bilingual area and am lucky to have a mix of italian and austrian food and culture, what I consider probably one the best things in my life!
After I finished school in Italy I moved to Innsbruck, Austria, for my business studies. And well, I thought I had a wild life during my school years. But hell no. I got to a new dimension of partying. Sometimes it was quiet hard to get up and go to classes. But thank god I never had serious problems with studying.
One night, drinking some beers with some colleagues I decided to do an exchange semester as Innsbruck at that moment got a bit boring... Talking to some people at University I got in contact with a girl that went to South America the year before. She forwarded me some information about her semester abroad and a few weeks later I was already enrolled at the "Universidad de Belgrano" in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Living in a completely different country, talking to people from all over the world every day and night, hanging out with my argentinian room-mates and getting in touch with their culture and mentality I think it changed myself and helped me to become a way more open-minded person! I did not just have some awesome months in Argentina, but could also explore some other countries like Uruguay, Brasil, Peru, Bolivia and Chile, as I was travelling for about 3,5 monts before going back to Austria where I finished my studies in 2011. Some people might say that 6 years is too long for a degree program of 4 years. But I think it was exactly the time I needed to prepare myself for the business world.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing


I would like to explore all types of couchsurfing, but as I am almost never at home, it's very hard for me to host people, sorry! Especially because I still live in my parents house, as it is not worth to buy or rent anything just for myself, knowing that 80% of the year I live abroad... But life can change quickly, right? So, in the meantime I would be pleasured to meet as many people as possible, hang out with you guys and occationally also sleep at your home, if possible. Thx!


Sorry, I am very new in this community. I haven't had personal experience. But I do know some friends did couchsurfing already for quiet a few years. That's why I now want to check it out as well!


As I already say above, I would like to meet some new friends, hang out with people from all over the world, share some good moments and just have fun!

  • culture
  • dining
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • business

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Stefan. È gratis!