Logo orange

Stefano Vittori

Fermo, Marche, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Impiegato
  • University
  • From Fermo
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find a new mission

ABOUT ME

Simpatico, gentile e riservato. Molto pigro, specie quando riguarda scrivere una mia descrizione personale.

Friendly, polite and reserved. Very lazy, especially when it concerns to write my personal description.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live.

Interests

Mi piace visitare nuovi posti e soprattutto vedere come ci si vive. Spenderci del tempo, cambiare punto di vista ognivolta, per una nuova sfida. Tenermi impegnato senza fare nulla di troppo serio.

I like to visit new places, especially how living there. I like to spend some time in a different place everytime and change my point of view, for a new challenge. Keep busy without doing anything too serious.

Music, Movies & Books

3 Movies: The Sting, Into The Wild, This Must Be The Place. Music: Indie rock, alternative rock, hard rock, rock and roll and something else with the word rock inside. 3 Authors: Jack London, Italo Calvino, Bruce Chatwin.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Diventare archeologo. Lanciarmi con il paracadute da 4000 metri di altezza. Vedere il deserto del Sahara. Studiare a Parigi per un po'. Aver Vissuto a Dublino per un po'. Aver viaggiato on the road in Canada. E altro...

Becoming an archaeologist. Skydiving from 4000 m. Studying in Paris for a while. Having been in the Sahara. Having lived in Dublin for a while. Having travelled on the road across the Western Canada. And much more...

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile