Logo orange

Stijn Dewulf

Oostende, West-Flanders, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stijn's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Self employed
  • IT
  • From Brugge
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding out wat to do with my life as a new chapter is coming...

ABOUT ME

I've grown up in the city of bruges. Started working in bars when i was still a young guy and ended up having my own bar in the city. But all of that is behind now. It was a nice time but as getting older i want to do some more things and move on.

PHILOSOPHY

i'm too young to have a full philosophy of myself i think. a lot of it changes and by meeting another people and countries i'm learning every day.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None, so it's time to find out about it.

Interests

Lot's of them. I did a lot of sports, ran a marathon, went snowboarding 2 times each year in the Alps, go sailing in belgian summer with my girlfriend on a hobie 16 or 20. We practically enjoy almost everything. last thing we did was trekking 28 days in Nepal.

Music, Movies & Books

A lot of Movies, A whole lot of music, books.... now and then....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Went over the highest motorable pass with an Indian bike into the Nubra Valley which was the nicest place on earth i ever saw...

Teach, Learn, Share

see interests and education and add very interested in History

Join Couchsurfing to see Stijn's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile