Fotos de Jan-Hendrik Pfleging

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan-Hendrik. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 20 Recomendacións 14 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Lao
  • 27, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • studying ecological agriculture
  • Graduated from High School in Germany, Bachelor of Libera...
  • De Kassel, Hesse, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Start doing Yoga regularly

ABOUT ME

I think one can call me a laid-back person which a touch of an addiction towards sports and all other kinds of activities. I love being active and involved in all sorts of activities, especially sports. I played Football/Soccer for eleven years and have been a quite competitive rower for a couple of years.

I also enjoy the time I have by myself. I love playing guitar and reading good books.
I am open-minded towards new people and try to not to judge them before I know them, which is, admittedly, quite hard sometimes.

I am fascinated by nature and love gardening.

PHILOSOPHY

Inquire into your thoughts and you will find your own truth.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I discovered Couchsurfing on a spontaneous trip to Strasbourg with a couple of friends and I am amazed by the concept of it.
i have surfed so many couches of so many nice people already that I now am hoping to give something back to people by hosting them.
Update: have hosted quite A few people in maastricht, had great experiences with all of them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have surfed in France, Latvija, the Netherlands, Germany and the USA and hosted a couple of surfers in my flat in Laos last year,

Intereses

Sports (soccer, handball, volleyball, frisbee, running, cycling swimming), reading, writing, photography, travelling, inspiring people, partying, especially clubbing with some nice tunes, volunteering, reading political magazines and so on...

  • writing
  • books
  • photography
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • marathon
  • running
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • handball
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

The last good film I saw was Into The Wild.
I am reading Max Frisch at the moment and musically I dont have any preferred genre but like to listen to all different kinds of music.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Waking up with the monks in Luang Prabang, Laos and watching the sunrise while running the Marathon in St. Louis, USA.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

We bake bread in our house so if you come by I can teach you how to do it!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Italy, Latvia, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Laos, Netherlands, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan-Hendrik. ¡Es gratis!